Skip to main content
 print this page

Delete a datalab

DELETE 

/datalabs/:id

Deletes a datalab and the resources created for it. A studio datalab can only be deleted once it is in service or has failed. Requires owner access and cannot be undone.

Request

Responses

200 response

Response Headers
    Access-Control-Allow-Origin
    Access-Control-Allow-Methods
    Access-Control-Allow-Headers